Telegraph Quartet © Carlin Ma
Masterclass Henk Guittart & Telegraph Quartet
Henk Guittart, Telegraph Quartet
Lecture recital
Arnold Schönberg Center
Thursday, 02 June 2022
6.30 pm
Telegraph Quartet © Carlin Ma

Telegraph Quartet (San Francisco)
   Eric Chin violin
   Joseph Maile violin
   Pei-Ling Lin viola
   Jeremiah Shaw violoncello

Arnold SCHÖNBERG Streichquartett Nr. 2 fis-Moll op. 10

Free admission | Online reservation

The Telegraph Quartet was founded in 2013 with the same passion for traditional chamber music as for contemporary works. Arnold Schönberg’s String Quartet No. 2, op. 10 has been in the ensemble’s repertoire for some time. In a masterclass with Henk Guittart, former member of the renowned Schoenberg Quartet, the Telegraph Quartet can deepen their knowledge of the work. At the end of the masterclass they let us share in this experience together with their mentor.

Event in English language